HOME‎ > ‎

Officers and Committees

PresidentsMary Claire and John Upton 
Vice PresidentsCindy and David Pounds 
TreasurerKelly Harvey 
SecretaryHeidi Cerda 
Committee Chairs

Texas Tamale TailgateT-3Cathy Harris 
Craig Harris 
MentoringDavid Pounds 
Hail, Farewell and Firstie Flags Staci and Oliver Bell 
New Cadet PicnicJoy Andonov 
Dee Andonov 
Gifts for Troops/Boodle  
MembershipStaci Williams 
FacebookRachel Ott 
HospitalityKim Reeves 
Plebe Parent HandbookCindy Pounds 
Web MasterJuanita Soto 
Club Shirts  
Class Representatives
2019 Class RepWendy Polisini
2020 Class RepMary Dupuis 
2021 Class RepAlfred Donaldson 
2022 Class RepDavid Pounds
Prep Class RepOpen